DISCOVER MORE

 

Sint Nicolaaskerk

Sightseeing

The church is built in 1504.

In 2002 it was 75 years ago that the church had been rebuilt for the last time. In 1927 it was rebuilt by architect Caspar Franssen from Roermond. The church was enlarged. Next to the church is the Missiekapel.

Contact information

Sint Nicolaaskerk
Dorpstraat 120
6093 ED HEYTHUYSEN
Netherlands

Opening hours

Toelichting: Tijdens de zomermaanden is het zijportaal dagelijks geopend van 10:00 - 17:00 uur.
De Mistijden zijn van maandag t/m vrijdag om 18:30 uur, zaterdag om 18:30 uur en zondag om 10:00 uur.